Board

For general inquiries about the RMPCA please email: Info@RMPCA.com

The RMPCA was formed in 1989 to provide the Property Claims Industry a common group of professionals. The main purpose of RMPCA is for educational opportunities that are job related. Members include Claims Professionals, Contractors, Legal Counsel, Forensic Engineers and Temporary Housing Representatives.

With a mission of education, professional interaction and industry awareness, our members have greater professional success in their individual marketplaces.

President
Nella Rosales
TriStar Risk Management

Vice President
Thad Edwards, M.S.
Rocky Mountain Construction

Secretary
Kellie Cobb
RELION Restoration
720-341-8654
Kellie@RelionRestoration.com

Treasurer
Aaron Zaske
McLarens
Aaron.Zaske@McLarens.com

Membership Directors
Carley Oaks
Crawford & Company

carley_oaks@us.crawco.com

Missy Stipp
Eberl’s Claim Service
720-771-2878
MStipp@Eberl’s.com

Continuing Education Coordinator

Rae Ann Demick
Shelter Insurance
RDemick@ShelterInsurance.com

Golf Tournament Director 
Randy Benedict
Professional Restoration
303-888-8536

Past President & Scholarship Chair 
Harold Miller
American Family Insurance
HMiller@AMFAM.com

 

Website Coordinator 
Kellie Cobb
RELION Restoration
720-341-8654
Kellie@RelionRestoration.com

PO BOX 221675  Denver, CO 80222