Board

For general inquiries about the RMPCA please email: Info@RMPCA.com

The RMPCA was formed in 1989 to provide the Property Claims Industry a common group of professionals. The main purpose of RMPCA is for educational opportunities that are job related. Members include Claims Professionals, Contractors, Legal Counsel, Forensic Engineers and Temporary Housing Representatives.

With a mission of education, professional interaction and industry awareness, our members have greater professional success in their individual marketplaces.

President
Missy Stipp
Eberl’s Claim Service
720-771-2878
MStipp@Eberl’s.com

Vice President 
Harold Miller
American Family Insurance
HMiller@AMFAM.com

Secretary
Kellie Cobb
Professional Restoration
720-341-8654
kellie@prorestoration.com

Treasurer
Aaron Zaske
RGL Forensics
azaske@rgl.com

Membership
Kathy Denson
Insight Forensic Accountants
303-805-1870
kathy@insightforensic.com

Continuing Education Coordinator 

Karen Mellentine
Knott Laboratory, LLC
kmellentine@knottlab.com
303-925-1900

Board Member at Large
Golf Tournament Chair
Randy Benedict
Professional Restoration
303-888-8536

Past President & Scholarship Chair 

Robin Butler
Philadelphia Insurance
303-200-5363
Robin.Butler@phly.com 

Website Coordinator
Cory Matthews
RescueTech
303-380-1708
cmatthews@rescuetech.co